Brothers Karamazov, The

Brothers Karamazov, The

Dover Thrift Edition

(Paperback)

Price per book with Teacher's Paperback Discount:  
All mass market literature paperbacks qualify for our paperback discount listed below. Your savings will appear in your shopping cart on the “discount” line during checkout.

  Any paperback Spend $500 or more Spend $2,500 or more
Retail 25% off 30% off 35% off
$6.00 $4.50 $4.20 $3.90

How to get a Quote
Please  email us at info@prestwickhouse.com or call 1-800-932-4593, and we'll e-mail you an official quote.

read reviews

Add to Cart
Author(s): Dostoyevsky, Fyodor
Page Length: 736 pgs
Copyright: 2005
Weight: 1.21 lbs.
Item Code: 204128
ISBN: 9780486437910
ISBN-10: 0486437914

Fyodor Dostoyevsky’s The Brothers Karmazov is a deeply philosophical novel that contemplates God, free will, and the moral struggle of doubting one’s faith. Set in 19th century Russia, the novel is a great historical world text. Fans of Crime and Punishment will love Dostoyevsky’s final work.

This book is eligible for Prestwick House paperback volume discounts. You'll always save at least 25% on any paperback you order. If the retail value of your order is at least $500, you'll save 30%. And if the retail value of your order is at least $2,500, you'll save 35% on all your paperbacks. The discount is applied at checkout.

Retail value of your order Savings on your paperbacks
Less than $500 25%
Between $500 and $2,499.99 30%
$2,500 or greater 35%

Customer Reviews

Leave Comment
Name*
Email*
(For verification purposes only)
Comment*
Enter the text shown in this image:*(Input is case sensitive)
* - Only comments approved by post author will be displayed here.