Gone

Gone

(Paperback)

Price per book with Teacher's Paperback Discount:  Question Mark
All mass market literature paperbacks qualify for our paperback discount listed below. Your savings will appear in your shopping cart on the “discount” line during checkout.

  Any paperback Spend $500 or more Spend $2,500 or more
Retail 25% off 30% off 35% off
$10.99 $8.24 $7.69 $7.14

How to get a Quote

After adding items to your cart, select “Save / Email Quote”. Login or create an account to view.

read reviews

Add to Cart
Author(s): Grant, Michael
Lexile® Measure: 620
Page Length: 576 pgs
Copyright: 2014
Weight: 0.91 lbs.
Item Code: 310168
ISBN: 9780061448782

Fans of The Maze Runner and The Hunger Games will devour Gone, the first book in this new dystopian young adult series.

Without any warning, everyone over 15 in Perdido Beach disappears, and the town becomes encased in a mysterious force field. As their new reality sinks in, the young inhabitants of the town develop strange supernatural powers and find themselves battling not only each other, but also a violent creature known as the Darkness.

Often compared to Stephen King novels and William Golding's Lord of the Flies, Gone is a creepy, gritty, and thrilling novel that hooks readers from the first sentence.

This book is eligible for Prestwick House paperback volume discounts. You'll always save at least 25% on any paperback you order. If the retail value of your order is at least $500, you'll save 30%. And if the retail value of your order is at least $2,500, you'll save 35% on all your paperbacks. The discount is applied at checkout.

Retail value of your order Savings on your paperbacks
Less than $500 25%
Between $500 and $2,499.99 30%
$2,500 or greater 35%

Customer Reviews

Leave Comment
Name*
Email*
(For verification purposes only)
Comment*
Enter the text shown in this image:*(Input is case sensitive)Captcha
* - Only comments approved by post author will be displayed here.
 
Norton Shopping Guarantee