Dear Martin

Dear Martin

(Paperback)

Price per book with Teacher's Paperback Discount:  
All mass market literature paperbacks qualify for our paperback discount listed below. Your savings will appear in your shopping cart on the “discount” line during checkout.

  Any paperback Spend $500 or more Spend $2,500 or more
Retail 25% off 30% off 35% off
$9.99 $7.49 $6.99 $6.49

How to get a Quote

After adding items to your cart, select “Save / Email Quote”. Login or create an account to view.

read reviews

Add to Cart
Author(s): Stone, Nic
Lexile® Measure: 720
Page Length: 240 pgs
Copyright: 2018
Weight: 0.46 lbs.
Item Code: 310855
ISBN: 9781101939529

After an act of violence forces Justyce McAllister to question the world around him and reevaluate his friendships, he turns to the writings of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. for guidance. Start a conversation in your classroom about racial injustice and identify with Dear Martin, a strong recommendation for fans of Angie Thomas, Walter Dean Myers, and Jason Reynolds.

This book is eligible for Prestwick House paperback volume discounts. You'll always save at least 25% on any paperback you order. If the retail value of your order is at least $500, you'll save 30%. And if the retail value of your order is at least $2,500, you'll save 35% on all your paperbacks. The discount is applied at checkout.

Retail value of your order Savings on your paperbacks
Less than $500 25%
Between $500 and $2,499.99 30%
$2,500 or greater 35%

Customer Reviews

Leave Comment
Name*
Email*
(For verification purposes only)
Comment*
Enter the text shown in this image:*(Input is case sensitive)
* - Only comments approved by post author will be displayed here.